Sheddan Pritchard Law.

Traditional values, fresh perspective


PUTTING PEOPLE FIRST

 

Our unique
law firm

Incorporating traditional values and a fresh perspective, Sheddan Pritchard Law is here to assist you with all your legal needs. 

Our friendly and team-driven approach underpins our firm’s values, recognising the importance of putting people first and allows us to connect and nurture professional relationships with new and existing clients within our local community of Gore, as well as throughout New Zealand and extending overseas.

 

Proud to
specialise in

WILLS
EMPLOYMENT
TRUSTS & ESTATE PLANNING
REAL ESTATE SALES & PURCHASES
SEPARATION & RELATIONSHIP PROPERTY
ENDURING POWER OF ATTORNEY
ESTATE & CIVIL LAW
CIVIL RECOVERY
FAMILY
ELDER LAW
BUSINESS
COMMERCIAL
RURAL

Meet our team

Our team of well-respected solicitors and legal staff pride ourselves on providing expert legal advice, as well as nurturing valued working relationships with our clients.

John Sheddan

Director / Principal

DD: 03 209 0201

john.sheddan@splaw.co.nz

Karen Menlove

Director / Principal

DD: 03 209 0205

karen.menlove@splaw.co.nz

Neil Pritchard

Director / Principal

DD: 03 209 0203

neil@splaw.co.nz

Lisa Stanton

Legal Secretary

DD: 03 209 0204

lisa.stanton@splaw.co.nz

Amanda Jones

Legal Secretary

DD: 03 209 0202

amanda.jones@splaw.co.nz

Wendy Muir

Legal Secretary

DD: 03 209 0206

wendy.muir@splaw.co.nz

Coral Burns

Trust Administrator

DD: 03 209 0030

coral.burns@splaw.co.nz

Anne Fotheringham

Legal Administrator

DD: 03 209 0030

anne.fotheringham@splaw.co.nz